About usbreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management

Jens D. Lundgren, MD, DMSc
Professor, Rigshospitalet
University of Copenhagen
Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence
for Health, Immunity and Infections
E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

 

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Deputy Director
Director of Research Coordination
Interim Head of IT
E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Steen Hjorth-Larsen, Cand.jur.
Senior Advisor
E-mail: steen.hjorth-larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 

Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA
PA and Management Secretary
E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63

Scientific Team - Cohort Research
Lars Peters

Lars Peters, MD, DMSc
Group Leader
Senior Researcher
E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

 
Lene Ryom

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD, DMSc
Area Responsible, Supervisor
Senior Researcher
E-mail: lene.ryom@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Olga Fursa

Olga Fursa, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: olga.fursa@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 51

 
Nadine Jaschinski

Nadine Jaschinski, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: nadine.josephine.jaschinski@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85

Bastian Neesgaard

Bastian Neesgaard, MD, PhD
E-mail: bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
COHORT OPERATIONS TEAM

Jakob Friis Larsen
Team Leader
Programme Coordinator
E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 71

 
Karen Skov Hansen

Karen Skov Hansen
Consultant
E-mail: karen.skov.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Malalai Gardizi

Malalai Gardizi
Project Coordinator
E-mail: malalai.gardizi@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81

 
Jacob Bergmann

Jacob Bergmann
Student Assistant
E-mail: jacob.kviat.bergmann.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Sophia Hejndorf

Sophia Hejndorf
Student Assistant
E-mail: sophia.lisbeth.hejndorf.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
SCIENTIFIC TEAM - CLINICAL TRIALS
Tomas Ø. Jensen

Tomas Ø. Jensen, MD
Group Leader
Medical Officer
E-mail: tomas.oestergaard.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
CLINICAL TRIAL OPERATIONS TEAM

Bitten Aagaard
Team Leader
Programme Coordintor
E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

 

Zillah Joensen
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: zillah.maria.joensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90

Katharina Krapp, PhD
Project Coordinator
E-mail: katharina.krapp@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

 

Katja Kanne
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: katja.lisa.kanne.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Jeanette Vollerup
Project Coordinator
E-mail: jeanette.vollerup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 69

 

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator
E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93

Trine Ramlyng
Project Coordinator
E-mail: trine.ramlyng@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Area Responsible
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78

Christina Olsson
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: christina.olsson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 47

 

Frederik V. L. Esmann
Student Assistant
E-mail: frederik.viggo.lautrup.esmann@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 22

Nick E. Normand
Student Assistant
E-mail: nick.emilio.normand.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 21

 

Esther A. E. Gravholt
Student Assistant
E-mail: esther.agnethe.ejskjaer.gravholt@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

SCIENTIFIC TEAM - PRECISION MEDICINE
Daniel Dawson Murray

Daniel Dawson Murray, PhD
Group Leader
Senior Researcher
E-mail: daniel.dawson.murray@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95

 
Marie Helleberg

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc
Team Leader, Supervisor
Senior Researcher
E-mail: marie.helleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Emma Elizabeth Ilett

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD, PhD
Area Responsible
E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 55

 
Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD, PhD
Area Responsible
E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Cynthia Terrones Campos

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD, PhD
Area Responsible
E-mail: cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 53

 
Cornelia Geisler Crone

Cornelia Geisler Crone, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: cornelia.geisler.crone@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

Sara Bohnstedt Mørup

Sara Bohnstedt Mørup, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: sara.bohnstedt.moerup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

 
Kirstine Krøyer Rasmussen

Kirstine Krøyer Rasmussen
PhD student
E-mail: kirstine.kroeyer.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Signe Marie Wulff

Signe Marie Wulff
Research Assistant
E-mail: signe.marie.wulff.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
Harald Vindahl Andersen

Harald Vindahl Andersen
Research Assistant
E-mail: harald.vindahl.andersen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Andreas Søborg

Andreas Søborg
Research Assistant
E-mail: andreas.soeborg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
PRECISION MEDICINE OPERATIONS TEAM

Riia K. Sustarsic, PhD
Project Coordinator
E-mail: riia.karoliina.sustarsic@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 46

 

Jamshed Gill, MSc
Research Data Manager
E-mail: jamshed.pratap.singh.gill@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 92

Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Area Responsible
Project Coordinator
E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

 

Christian M. Jensen
Student Assistant
E-mail: christian.moeller.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Public Health Team
Anne Raahauge

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Team Leader
Programme Coordinator
E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 92

Lauren Combs

Lauren Combs, MPH
Project Coordinator
E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 59

Marie Louise Jakobsen

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator
E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90

 
Annemarie Stengaar

Annemarie Stengaard, MSc
Area Responsible
Project Coordinator
E-mail: annemarie.rinder.stengaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 57

Anne Louise Grevsen

Anne Louise Grevsen, MSc Dent
Project Coordinator
E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

 
Cæcilie B. Kahama

Cæcilie B. Kahama, MSc
Project Coordinator
E-mail: caecilie.bom.kahama@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 59

Iryna Zharuk

Iryna Zharuk
Consultant
E-mail: iryna.zharuk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
SCIENTIFIC TEAM - BIOSTATISTICS

Joanne Reekie, PhD
Group Leader
Senior Researcher
E-mail: joanne.reekie@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 56

 

Amanda Mocroft
Team Leader
Professor of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Consultant
E-mail: amanda.mocroft@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Quenia dos Santos Riedel, PhD
Area Responsible
Statistician
E-mail: quenia.dos.santos.riedel@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54

 

Wendy Bannister
Statistician
Consultant
E-mail: wendy.bannister@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Bruno Ledergerber

Bruno Ledergerber, PhD, Professor
Senior Researcher
Consultant
E-mail: ledergb@gmail.com
Direct phone: N/A

 

Lauren Greenberg
Statistician
Consultant
E-mail: lauren.greenberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Ashley D.O. Roen

Ashley D.O. Roen
Statistician
Consultant
E-mail: ashley.dyan.olson.roen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 

Annegret Pelchen-Matthews
Statistician
Consultant
E-mail: annegret.pelchen-matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Erich Tusch
PhD Student
E-mail: erich.stephen.tusch@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 52

 

Nora Jarrett Forbes
PhD Student
E-mail: nora.jarrett.forbes@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

SCIENTIFIC TEAM - BIOINFORMATICS
Mette Jørgensen

Mette Jørgensen, PhD
Team Leader
Bioinformatics
E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84

 
Jens Christian Nørgaard

Jens Christian Nørgaard, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: jens.christian.noergaard.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

Adrian Gabriel Zucco

Adrian Gabriel Zucco, MSc
Bioinformatician
PhD Student
E-mail: adrian.gabriel.zucco@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 75

 
Kasper Moestrup

Kasper Moestrup, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: kasper.sommerlund.moestrup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 28 90 75 40

Ramtin Zargari Marandi

Ramtin Zargari Marandi, PhD
Post Doc Researcher
E-mail: ramtin.zargari.marandi@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 93

 
Preston Leung

Preston Leung, PhD
Post Doc Researcher
E-mail: preston.yui.sum.leung@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97

Tereza Faitová

Tereza Faitová, MSc
Bioinformatician
PhD Student
E-mail: tereza.faitova@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
Maja Milojevic

Maja Milojevic, PhD
Bioinformatician
E-mail: maja.milojevic@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

IT Research
Thomas Willum Elsing

Thomas Willum Elsing, BSc Electronic Eng.
IT Developer
E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

 
Torben Weide

Torben Weide, AP Graduate in Computer Science
Area Responsible
IT Developer
E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56

Jacob Dam Svendsen

Jacob Dam Svendsen, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Developer
E-mail: jacob.dam.svendsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 46

 
Dennis Kristensen

Dennis Kristensen, BSc Eng.
Area Responsible
Senior IT Developer
E-mail: dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72

Sadaf Zahid

Sadaf Zahid, MSc Computer Science
Data Manager
E-mail: sadaf.zahid@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 53 34 44 92

 
Stig Krag Jensen

Stig Krag Jensen, MSc Electronic Eng.
IT QA Specialist
E-mail: stig.krag.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 49

Georgi Ovalov

Georgi Ovalov, MSc in Information Technology
IT Web Developer
E-mail: georgi.stoyanov.ovalov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
Ken Andersen

Ken Andersen, BSc Data Science
Data Manager
E-mail: N/A
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67

Lakshmi Ramesh Kumar

Lakshmi Ramesh Kumar, B.E. Computer Science Eng.
IT Developer
E-mail: lakshmi.ramesh.kumar@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 52

 
Maryam Asadi Ghafari

Maryam Asadi Ghafari, MSc Eng.
IT Developer
E-mail: maryam.asadi.ghafari@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 56 75

Lyneth Cagande Jensen

Lyneth Cagande Jensen
IT Supporter
E-mail: lyneth.cagande.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

 
Klaus Hjorth-Larsen

Klaus Hjorth-Larsen
IT Specialist, Consultant
E-mail: klaus.hjorth-larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Swati Shahi

Swati Shahi
SQL Developer
Consultant
E-mail: swati.shahi@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
ADMINISTRATION, HR & FINANCES
Stine Finne Jakobsen

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Head of Administration
E-mail: stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 76

Charlotte Bjernved Nielsen

Charlotte Bjernved Nielsen
Area Responsible
Regulatory Affairs Specialist
E-mail: charlotte.bjernved.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 88

Helle Bo Duus
Head of Accounting & HR
E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59

 

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistent Laboratory and Accounting
E-mail: annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Emile Hakizimana
Project Coordinator
E-mail: emile.hakizimana@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 89

 

Frederik David Woldbye, Cand.jur.
Legal Advisor
E-mail: frederik.david.woldbye@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 61

Charlotte Aakerman
Data Protection Specialist
E-mail: charlotte.elisabeth.aakerman@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 65

 

Sara Elise B. Pedersen
Student Assistant
E-mail: sara.elise.boennelykke.pedersen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

Céline G. Bonde
Student Assistant
E-mail: celine.gaillard.bonde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

 
SECRETARIAT & COMMUNICATION

Lisbeth Bille
Secretary
E-mail: lisbeth.bille@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 55

 

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary
E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Olena Valdenmaiier

Olena Valdenmaiier, MSc
Communications Officer
E-mail: olena.valdenmaiier@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 83

 
Olena Valdenmaiier

Nicolai Kohring Tvergaard
Student Assistant
E-mail: nicolai.kohring.tvergaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Affiliated Scientists

Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD,
Post Doc
E-mail: daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk

 

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD, PhD
E-mail: kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk

 

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

Isabelle Lodding, MD, PhD
E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk

 

Theis Aagaard, MD, PhD
E-mail: theis.aagaard@regionh.dk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc, Senior Researcher
E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk

 

Christina Ekenberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk

 

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk