About usbreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management

Jens D. Lundgren, MD, DMSc
Professor, Rigshospitalet
University of Copenhagen
Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence
for Health, Immunity and Infections
Email: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

 

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Deputy Director
Director of Research Coordination
E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Torben Tvermosegaard, MD
Director of Operations & IT
E-mail: torben.johannes.tvermosegaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81

 

Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA
PA and Management Secretary
E-mail: pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63

Scientific Team - Cohort Research and Personalised Medicine
Lars Peters

Lars Peters, MD, DMSc
Group Leader, Senior Researcher
Email: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

 
Daniel Dawson

Daniel Dawson Murray, PhD
Group Leader, Senior Researcher
E-mail: daniel.dawson.murray@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95

Olga Fursa

Olga Fursa, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: olga.fursa@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 51

 
Bastian Neesgaard

Bastian Neesgaard, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 60

Cynthia Terrones Campos

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 53

 

Marc Bennedbæk, MSc Engineering
PhD student
E-mail: marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 353 45 58 92

Sara Bohnstedt Mørup

Sara Bohnstedt Mørup, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: sara.bohnstedt.moerup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

 
Sebastian Moretto Krog

Sebastian Moretto Krog, MD
PhD student
E-mail: sebastian.moretto.krog@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48

Cornelia Geisler Crone

Cornelia Geisler Crone, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: cornelia.geisler.crone@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

 
Nadine Jaschinski

Nadine Jaschinski, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: nadine.josephine.jaschinski@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85

Kirstine Krøyer Rasmussen

Kirstine Krøyer Rasmussen
PhD Student
E-mail: kirstine.kroeyer.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

 
Sophia Hejndorf

Sophia Hejndorf
Student Assistant
E-mail: sophia.lisbeth.hejndorf.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Public Health Research

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Head of Operations,
Programme Coordinator
Email: stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 76

Lauren Combs, MPH
Project Coordinator
E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 59

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator
E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90

 

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Project Coordinator
E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 92

Olena Valdenmaiier, MSc
Communication Officer
Email: olena.valdenmaiier@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 83

 

Anne Louise Grevsen, MSc Dent
Project Coordinator
E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

Annemarie Stengaard, MSc
Project Coordinator
E-mail: annemarie.rinder.stengaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 57

 

Cæcilie B. Kahama, MSc
Project Coordinator
E-mail: caecilie.bom.kahama@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 59

Research Coordination & Clinical Trial Unit

Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator
Email: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

 

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Programme Coordinator
E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Programme Coordinator
Email: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 71

 

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator
E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician
Email: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78

 

Christina Olsson
Laboratory Technician
E-mail: christina.olsson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 47

Meredith Sather
Project Coordinator
E-mail: meredith.lee.sather@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 74

 

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant
E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 95

Katharina Krapp
Project Coordinator
Email: katharina.krapp@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

 

Katja Kanne
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: katja.lisa.kanne.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Anna Gro Eilersen
Project Coordinator
Email: anna.gro.eilersen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

 

Jeanette Vollerup
Project Coordinator
E-mail: jeanette.vollerup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 69

Riia K. Sustarsic
Project Coordinator
E-mail: riia.karoliina.sustarsic@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 46

 

Jamshed Gill
Research Data Manager
E-mail: jamshed.pratap.singh.gill@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Zillah Joensen
Clinical Research Associate
Email: zillah.maria.joensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90

 

Nick E. Normand
Student Assistant
E-mail: nick.emilio.normand.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 21

Esther A. E. Gravholt
Student Assistant
E-mail: esther.agnethe.ejskjaer.gravholt@regionh.dk
Direct phone:

 

Christian M. Jensen
Student Assistant
E-mail: christian.moeller.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 55

Frederik V. L. Esmann
Student Assistant
Email: frederik.viggo.lautrup.esmann@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 22

 
Epidemiology & Biostatistics

Joanne Reekie, PhD
Group Leader, Senior Researcher
Email: joanne.reekie@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 56

 

Amanda Mocroft
Professor of Epidemiology and
Biostatistics, Consultant to CHIP
E-mail: amanda.mocroft@regionh.dk

Quenia dos Santos Riedel, PhD
Statistician
E-mail: quenia.dos.santos.riedel@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54

 

Wendy Bannister
Statistician
E-mail: wendy.bannister@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54

Erich Tusch
PhD Student
Email: erich.stephen.tusch@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 52

 

Nora Jarrett Forbes
PhD Student
E-mail: nora.jarrett.forbes@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Bioinformatics

Cameron MacPherson, PhD
Group Leader, Bioinformatician,
Senior Researcher
E-mail: cameron.macpherson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +33 06 66 04 18 28

 

Mette Jørgensen, PhD
Bioinformatician
E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84

Adrian Gabriel Zucco, MSc
Bioinformatician,
PhD Student
E-mail: adrian.gabriel.zucco@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 75

 

Kasper Moestrup, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: kasper.sommerlund.moestrup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 28 90 75 40

Jens Christian Nørgaard, MD
PhD Student
E-mail: jens.christian.noergaard.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

 

Preston Leung, PhD
Post Doc Researcher
E-mail: preston.yui.sum.leung@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97

Ramtin Zargari Marandi, PhD
Post Doc Researcher
E-mail: ramtin.zargari.marandi@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 93

IT Research
Erik V. Hansen

Erik V. Hansen, MSc Eng.
IT Manager
Email: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

 
Signe Wolsgård Krøyer

Signe Wolsgård Krøyer
Deputy IT Manager
E-mail: signe.helene.wolsgaard.kroeyer.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Thomas Willum Elsing

Thomas Willum Elsing, BSc Electronic Eng.
IT Systems Developer
E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

 
Torben Weide

Torben Weide, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer
E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56

Jacob Dam Svendsen

Jacob Dam Svendsen, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer
Email: jacob.dam.svendsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 46

 
Dennis Kristensen

Dennis Kristensen, BSc Eng.
IT Systems Developer
E-mail: dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72

Sadaf Zahid

Sadaf Zahid, MSc Computer Science
Data Manager
E-mail: sadaf.zahid@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 53 34 44 92

 
Stig Krag Jensen

Stig Krag Jensen, MSc Electronic Eng.
Data Manager
Email: stig.krag.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 49

Anna Katrin Traytel

Anna Katrin Traytel, MSc Nutritional Science
Data Manager
Email: anna.katrin.traytel@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 15

 
Maryam Asadi Ghafari

Maryam Asadi Ghafari, MSc Eng.
IT Developer
E-mail: maryam.asadi.ghafari@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 56 75

Lakshmi Ramesh Kumar

Lakshmi Ramesh Kumar, B.E. Computer Science Eng.
Data Manager
E-mail: lakshmi.ramesh.kumar@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 52

 
Camilla Strauch

Camilla Strauch, MSc Eng.
IT Developer
E-mail: helle.camilla.strauch@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67

Lyneth Cagande Jensen

Lyneth Cagande Jensen
Data and Communication IT Support
E-mail: lyneth.cagande.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

 
Georgi Ovalov

Georgi Ovalov
Student Assistant
E-mail: georgi.stoyanov.ovalov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67

Administration, HR & Secretariat

Lisbeth Bille
Secretary
E-mail: lisbeth.bille@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 55

 

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary
E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Emile Hakizimana
Project Coordinator
E-mail: emile.hakizimana@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 89

 

Frederik David Woldbye, Cand.jur.
Legal Advisor
E-mail: frederik.david.woldbye@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Charlotte Bjernved Nielsen
Regulatory Affairs Specialist
E-mail: charlotte.bjernved.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 88

 

Charlotte Aakerman
Data Protection Specialist
E-mail: charlotte.elisabeth.aakerman@regionh.dk
Direct phone: N/A

Helle Bo Duus
HR and Head of Accounting
E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59

 

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistent Laboratory and Accounting
E-mail: annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Nicolai Kohring Tvergaard
Student Assistant
E-mail: nicolai.kohring.tvergaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

 

Sara Elise B. Pedersen
Student Assistant
E-mail: sara.elise.boennelykke.pedersen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

Céline G. Bonde
Student Assistant
E-mail: celine.gaillard.bonde@regionh.dk

 
Affiliated Scientists

Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD,
Post Doc
E-mail: daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk

 

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk

Neval Ete Wareham, MD, PhD
E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk

 

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD, PhD
E-mail: kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk

 

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

Isabelle Lodding, MD, PhD
E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk

 

Theis Aagaard, MD, PhD
E-mail: theis.aagaard@regionh.dk

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD, PhD
E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk

 

Christina Ekenberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk

Bruno Ledergerber, PhD, Professor
E-mail: ledergb@gmail.com

 

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc, Senior Researcher
E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc, Senior Researcher
E-mail: marie.helleberg@regionh.dk

 

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: lene.ryom.nielsen@regionh.dk

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk

 

Magnus Fontes, PhD, Professor