Search
Homebreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management
Jens D. Lundgren, MD, DMSc
Professor, Rigshospitalet & University of Copenhagen, Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence for Health, Immunity and Infections           

E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

Dorthe Raben

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Deputy Director
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Torben Tvermosegaard, MD
Director of Operations & IT
Head of Data Center East

E-mail: torben.johannes.tvermosegaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81   

Klaus Hjorth-Larsen, MSc Eng., Grad. Dipl. BA
IT manager - Data Center East

E-mail: klaus.hjorth-larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

Scientific Team
Ole Kirk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc
Senior Researcher

E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57
 

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc

E-mail: Marie.Helleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 29 68 34 74

 

Magnus Fontes, PhD
Professor

E-mail: paer.magnus.fontes@regionh.dk

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64
 

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85
 

Lene Ryom N.

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: Lene.Ryom.Nielsen@regionh.dk
 

Daria Podlekareva Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD
Post Doc
           

E-mail: daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66
 

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD, PhD


E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 70

Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97
 

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90
 

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD, PhD

Email: kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 60
 


 

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD
Post Doc 

E-mail:jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

Isabelle Lodding

Isabelle Lodding, MD, PhD 

E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54
 

Daniel Dawson

Daniel Dawson Murray
Post Doc

E-mail: daniel.dawson.murray@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95

Theis Aagaard, MD
PhD student

E-mail: theis.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 87
 

Marc Bennedbæk, PhD student
M.Sc. Engineering

E-mail: marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 353 45 58 92
           

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD
PhD student

E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 88
 

Christina Ekenberg, MD
PhD student

E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD
PhD student

E-mail: cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 53
 

Bastian Neesgaard, MD
PhD Student  

E-mail: bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 60
Olga Fursa, MD
PhD Student  

E-mail: olga.fursa@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 51
Bruno Ledergerber
Senior Researcher
 
E-mail:
Public Health Team

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Head of Operations, Programme Coordinator

E-mail: stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 76

Lauren Combs, MPH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk 
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 58 59

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90
 

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 92

Olena Valdenmaiier
Communication Officer

E-mail: olena.valdenmaiier@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 83
 

Anne Louise Grevsen, MSc Dent
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

ine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Clinical Coordination
Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Clinical Research Associate, Study Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician

E-mail: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 71

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant        

E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 95

 

 

       
Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Joanne Reekie, PhD
Senior Researcher
 

E-mail: joanne.reekie@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 58 56

Quenia dos Santos Riedel
Post Doc

E-mail: quenia.dos.santos.riedel@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 54
Anastasia Karachalia Sandri
Biostatistician

E-mail: 
anastasia.karachalia.sandri@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: -45 35 45 57 52
 
 


 

       
Bioinformatics
Mette Jørgensen

Mette Jørgensen
Bioinformatician

E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84

Cameron MacPherson
Bioinformatician, Senior Researcher

E-mail: cameron.macpherson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +33 06 66 04 18 28
Adrian Gabriel Zucco, MSc
PhD Student  

E-mail: adrian.gabriel.zucco@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 75

Kasper Moestrup
PhD Student

E-mail: kasper.sommerlund.moestrup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 28 90 75 40

Jens Christian Nørgaard
PhD Student

E-mail: 
jens.christian.noergaard.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87
   
IT Research
Erik V. Hansen

Erik V. Hansen, MSc Eng.
IT Manager

E-mail: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

Torben Weide Torben Weide, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56
Jacob Dam Svendsen, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: jacob.dam.svendsen@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 58 46
 
Dennis Kristensen Dennis Kristensen, BSc Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail:
dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72
Sanne Egelund Thomsen Sanne Egelund Thomsen
IT Support

E-mail: sanne.egelund.thomsen@regionh.dk

Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

Helle Bo Duus

Thomas Willum Elsing, BSc Electronic Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

Stig Krag Jensen, MSc Electronic Eng.
Data Manager

E-mail: stig.krag.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 49
  Mikael Odderup Jensen, MSc Eng. Applied Mathematics
Data Manager

E-mail: mikael.odderup.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 77
       
IT Data Center East

Klaus Hjorth-Larsen, MSc Eng., Grad. Dipl. BA
IT manager - Data Center East

Email: klaus.hjorth-larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50

Camilla Strauch, MSc Eng.
IT Developer

E-mail: helle.camilla.strauch@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
Maryam Asadi Ghafari, MSc Eng.
IT Developer

Email: maryam.asadi.ghafari@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 56 75


 
   
HR, Admin & Secretariat

Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA 
PA and Management Secretary
E-mail:
pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63

Peer Aagaard

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary

E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Lisbeth Bille
Secretary

E-mail: lisbeth.bille@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 55
 
Rikke Stefansen
Project Coordinator

E-mail: rikke.jensen.stefansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90

Charlotte Bjernved Nielsen
Regulatory Affairs Specialist

E-mail: 
charlotte.bjernved.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 88

   

Frederik David Woldbye
Legal Advisor

E-mail: frederik.david.woldbye@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Helle Bo Duus
HR and Head of Accounting

E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistent Laboratory and Accounting

E-mail: annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Chenai Elizabeth Muchena
Student Assistant

E-mail: 
chenai.elizabeth.muchena@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Nicolai Kohring Tvergaard
Student Assistant

E-mail: nicolai.kohring.tvergaard@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 
  Nanna Sklander Hansen
Student Assistant

E-mail: nanna.marie.sklander.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 
Laboratory
Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician


E-mail: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78