Search
Homebreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management
Jens Lundgren Jens D. Lundgren, MD, D.M.Sc.
Professor, Rigshospitalet & University of Copenhagen, Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence for Health, Immunity and Infections           

E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

Dorthe Raben

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Johannes Gaub

Johannes Gaub
Governance Manager

E-mail: johannes.gaub.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81                                                                            


Pernille Iversen
Director of IT and Bioinformatics

E-mail: 
pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48


Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

 

   
Scientific Team
Ole Kirk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc
Senior Researcher

E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc

E-mail: Marie.Helleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 29 68 34 74

 

Magnus Fontes, PhD
Professor

E-mail:
Direct phone:

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85

Lene Ryom N.

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: lene.ryom.nielsen@regionh.dk

Daria Podlekareva Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD
Post Doc
           

E-mail:
daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD
PhD Student              

E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 70

Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: 
 

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD
PhD student

E-mail: 
kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 60

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD
Post Doc 

E-mail: jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

 

            

Isabelle Lodding

Isabelle Lodding, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54

 

 

Theis Aagaard, MD
PhD student

E-mail:theis.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 87

Marc Bennedbæk, 
M.Sc. Engineering

E-mail:marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
           

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD
PhD student

E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 88

 

Christina Ekenberg, MD
PhD student

E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

 

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD
PhD student

E-mail: 
cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: 

  Lone Simonsen
Senior Researcher

E-mail:
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95
 

 

 

 
       

Public Health Team

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

 

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

E-mail:  stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone:+45 35 45 57 76

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90
Marie Louise is currently on maternity leave.

 

 

Jeff Lazarus, PhD, MIH, MA
Affiliated Professor

E-mail: jeffrey.lazarus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
  

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 92

 

Lauren Combs

Project assistant

E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk 
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 58 59

Anne Louise Grevsen, MScDent
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

 

   

 

   
 

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Clinical Coordination

Clinical Trial Team


 

 Birgit Riis Nielsen, RN
 Clinical Research Associate

 E-mail: birgit.riis.nielsen@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 98

 Mary Pearson
 

 Mary Pearson, RN
 Clinical Research Associate
 Study Coordinator

 E-mail: mary.treasa.pearson@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 88

 
 

 Bitten Aagaard, RN
 Clinical Research Associate
 Study Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91


 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 


 

Karsten Lomholt Lassen

Clinical Research Associate 



E-mail: karsten.lomholt.lassen.01@regionh.dk

Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

Clinical Operative Team
Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Clinical Research Associate
Study Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician
E-mail:
bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 36 32 57 78

Birgit Riis Nielsen, RN
Clinical Research Associate

 E-mail: birgit.riis.nielsen@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 98

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90
Marie Louise is currently on maternity leave

Cohort Team

 

Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Project Coordinator
           

E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 71

 
 

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant        

E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 95


 

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93


 

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

 


 

 

IT and Bioinformatics

Pernille Iversen, PhD
Director of IT & Bioinformatics


E-mail:pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48

Torben Weide Torben Weide
IT Systems Developer


E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56
Casper M. Frederiksen Casper M. Frederiksen, MSc, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist

E-mail: casper.moeller.frederiksen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 74

Dennis Kristensen Dennis Kristensen, BSc in Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72
Erik V. Hansen
 

Erik V. Hansen
Database Programmer

E-mail: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

 

Helle Bo Duus

Thomas Willum Elsing
It Systems Developer

E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49


 

Viktor Søgaard Rasmussen 
IT systems developer

E-mail: 
viktor.soegaard.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 77

Sanne Egelund Thomsen Sanne Egelund Thomsen
IT support

E-mail: sanne.egelund.thomsen@regionh.dk

Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

Man-Hung Eric Tang 
Bioinformatician

E-mail: man-hung.eric.tang@regionh.dk
Direct phone;
Mette Jørgensen

Mette Jørgensen
Bioinformatician

E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: 
 

 
 
   
HR, Admin & Secretariat

 

Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

Peer Aagaard

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary

E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Marta Nachtmann Josephsen, MA
Administrative Coordinator

E-mail:
marta.nachtmann.josephsen@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 61
  

 


 
Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA 
PA and Management secretary

E-mail: pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63
Helle Bo Duus
 

Helle Bo Duus
Head of Accounting

E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59


 

Stefan Uhl Detlefsen
Student assistant

Email: stefan.uhl.detlefsen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 57 68

       

 
Peter Jacob Hansen        
Student assistant

E-mail: peter.jacob.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 



           
Vega Langborg
Student assistant

E-mail: vega.amalie.stenholt.langborg@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 
       
Laboratory
Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician


E-mail:
bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 36 32 57 78