Search
Homebreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management
Jens D. Lundgren, MD, DMSc
Professor, Rigshospitalet & University of Copenhagen, Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence for Health, Immunity and Infections           

E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

Dorthe Raben

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Deputy Director
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Torben Tvermosegaard, MD
Director of Operations & IT
Head of Data Center East

E-mail: torben.johannes.tvermosegaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81

Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA 
PA and Management Secretary
E-mail:
pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63

Klaus Hjorth-Larsen, MSc Eng., Grad. Dipl. BA
IT manager - Data Center East

E-mail: klaus.hjorth-larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 50
   
Scientific Team - Cohort Research and Personalised Medicine

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

Bastian Neesgaard, MD
PhD Student  

E-mail: bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 60

Olga Fursa, MD
PhD Student  

E-mail: olga.fursa@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 51

Daniel Dawson

Daniel Dawson Murray
Post Doc

E-mail: daniel.dawson.murray@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD
PhD student

E-mail: cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 53

Marc Bennedbæk, M.Sc. Engineering
PhD student


E-mail: marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 353 45 58 92
 
Sara Bohnstedt Mørup, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: sara.bohnstedt.moerup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94
Sebastian Moretto Krog, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: sebastian.moretto.krog@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 58 48
 
Cornelia Geisler Crone, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: cornelia.geisler.crone@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 99
 
   
Affiliated Scientists
Daria Podlekareva Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD, Post Doc

E-mail: daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk
 

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk

Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD, PhD
E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
 

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk
 

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD, PhD
Email: kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk
 


 

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD, Post Doc 
E-mail:jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

Isabelle Lodding

Isabelle Lodding, MD, PhD 
E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk
 

Theis Aagaard, MD, PhD
E-mail: theis.aagaard@regionh.dk

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD, PhD
E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
 

Christina Ekenberg, MD, PhD
E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk

Bruno Ledergerber, PhD, Professor Ole Kirk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc, Senior Researcher
E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc, Senior Researcher
E-mail: Marie.Helleberg@regionh.dk

Lene Ryom N. Lene Ryom, MD, PhD, Post Doc
E-mail: Lene.Ryom.Nielsen@regionh.dk
Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD, Post Doc
alvaro.borges@regionh.dk
Magnus Fontes, PhD, Professor
Public Health Research

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Head of Operations, 
Programme Coordinator


E-mail: stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 76

Lauren Combs, MPH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk 
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 58 59

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90
 

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 92

Olena Valdenmaiier, MSc
Communication Officer

E-mail: olena.valdenmaiier@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 83
 

Anne Louise Grevsen, MSc Dent
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

Annemarie Stengaard, MD
Project Coordinator

E-mail: 
annemarie.rinder.stengaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 57
Cæcilie B. Kahama
Project Coordinator

E-mail: caecilie.bom.kahama@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 59

ine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Research Coordination & Clinical Trial Unit
Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Programme Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician

E-mail: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 71

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant        

E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 95

Katharina Krapp
Project Coordinator

E-mail: katharina.krapp@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

Katja Kanne
Clinical Research Associate       

E-mail: katja.lisa.kanne.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Louise E. Blunk
Clinical Research Associate       

E-mail: louise.emilie.blunk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 47

Meredith Sather
Project Coordinator     

E-mail: meredith.lee.sather@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 74

Zillah Joensen
Study Nurse

E-mail: Zillah.Maria.Joensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90
Christian M. Jensen
Student Assistant

E-mail: christian.moeller.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 xx xx
Frederik V. L. Esmann
Student Assistant

E-mail: 
frederik.viggo.lautrup.esmann@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 22
 
Nick E. Normand
Student Assistant

E-mail: nick.emilio.normand.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 21
Esther A. E. Gravholt
Student Assistant

E-mail: 
esther.agnethe.ejskjaer.gravholt@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 xx xx
   
Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Joanne Reekie, PhD
Group Leader, Senior Researcher
 

E-mail: joanne.reekie@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 58 56

Quenia dos Santos Riedel
Post Doc

E-mail: quenia.dos.santos.riedel@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 54
Erich Tusch
Statistician
 

E-mail: erich.stephen.tusch@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 52

Wendy Bannister
Statistician
 

E-mail: wendy.bannister@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 85

Bioinformatics

Cameron MacPherson
Group Leader, Bioinformatician,
Senior Researcher

E-mail: cameron.macpherson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +33 06 66 04 18 28

Mette Jørgensen Mette Jørgensen
Bioinformatician

E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84
Adrian Gabriel Zucco, MSc
PhD Student  

E-mail: adrian.gabriel.zucco@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 75

Kasper Moestrup, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: kasper.sommerlund.moestrup@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 28 90 75 40

Jens Christian Nørgaard, Bioinformatician
PhD Student

E-mail: 
jens.christian.noergaard.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87
Preston Leung, PhD,
Post Doc Researcher

E-mail: preston.yui.sum.leung@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97
Ramtin Zargari Marandi, PhD,
Post Doc Researcher

E-mail: ramtin.zargari.marandi@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 93
 
   
IT Research
Erik V. Hansen

Erik V. Hansen, MSc Eng.
IT Manager

E-mail: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

Torben Weide Torben Weide, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56
Jacob Dam Svendsen, AP Graduate in Computer Science
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: jacob.dam.svendsen@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 58 46
 
Dennis Kristensen Dennis Kristensen, BSc Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail:
dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72
Sanne Egelund Thomsen Sanne Egelund Thomsen
IT Support

E-mail: sanne.egelund.thomsen@regionh.dk

Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

Helle Bo Duus

Thomas Willum Elsing, BSc Electronic Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

Stig Krag Jensen, MSc Electronic Eng.
Data Manager

E-mail: stig.krag.jensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 49
Mikael Ploug, MSc Eng. Applied Mathematics
Data Manager

E-mail: mikael.ploug@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 77
Anna Katrin Traytel, MSc Nutritional Science
Data Manager

E-mail: anna.katrin.traytel@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 15
Sadaf Zahid
Student Assistant

E-mail: sadaf.zahid@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 53 34 44 92
Georgi Ovalov
Student Assistant

E-mail: georgi.stoyanov.ovalov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
   
IT Data Center East

Maryam Asadi Ghafari, MSc Eng.
IT Developer

Email: maryam.asadi.ghafari@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 56 75

Camilla Strauch, MSc Eng.
IT Developer

E-mail: helle.camilla.strauch@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
Administration, HR & Secretariat

Lisbeth Bille
Secretary

E-mail: lisbeth.bille@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 55

Peer Aagaard

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary

E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Emile Hakizimana
Project Coordinator

E-mail: emile.hakizimana@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 89
 
Riia K. Sustarsic
Project Coordinator Persimune

E-mail: riia.karoliina.sustarsic@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 xx xx

Yana Andersen
Project Coordinator 

E-mail: yanina.andersen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 xx xx

Charlotte Bjernved Nielsen
Regulatory Affairs Specialist

E-mail: 
charlotte.bjernved.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 88

Frederik David Woldbye, Cand.jur.
Legal Advisor

E-mail: frederik.david.woldbye@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 68

Helle Bo Duus
HR and Head of Accounting

E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistent Laboratory and Accounting

E-mail: annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Nicolai Kohring Tvergaard
Student Assistant

E-mail: nicolai.kohring.tvergaard@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 

Nicolas R. E. van Walstijn
Student Assistant

E-mail: nicolas.rafael.emmanuel.van.walstijn@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57
Céline G. Bonde
Student Assistant

E-mail: celine.gaillard.bonde@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 xx xx
Sara Elise B. Pedersen
Student Assistant

E-mail: sara.elise.boennelykke.pedersen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 xx xx