Search
Homebreadcrumb separatorStaff
Management
Jens Lundgren Jens D. Lundgren, MD, D.M.Sc.
Professor, Rigshospitalet & University of Copenhagen, Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence for Health, Immunity and Infections           

E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

Dorthe Raben

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82
 

Johannes Gaub

Johannes Gaub
Governance Manager

E-mail: johannes.gaub.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81                                                                            

Pernille Iversen
Director of IT and Bioinformatics

E-mail: pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48 

Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

   
Scientific Team
Ole Kirk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc
Senior Researcher

E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57
 

Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc

E-mail: Marie.Helleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 29 68 34 74

 

Magnus Fontes, PhD
Professor

E-mail: paer.magnus.fontes@regionh.dk

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64
 

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85
 

Lene Ryom N.

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail:Lene.Ryom.Nielsen@regionh.dk
 

Daria Podlekareva Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD
Post Doc
           

E-mail: daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66
 

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD, PhD


E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 70

Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97
 

Theis Skovsgaard Itenov, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: theis.skovsgaard.itenov@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 90
 

Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD, PhD


E-mail: kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 60
 


 

Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD
Post Doc 

E-mail:jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk

Isabelle Lodding

Isabelle Lodding, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54
 

Daniel Dawson

Daniel Dawson Murray
Post Doc

E-mail: daniel.dawson.murray@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95

Theis Aagaard, MD
PhD student

E-mail:theis.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 87
 

Marc Bennedbæk, PhD student
M.Sc. Engineering

E-mail:marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 353 45 58 92
           

Emma Elizabeth Ilett, MD
PhD student

E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 88
 

Christina Ekenberg, MD
PhD student

E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

Cynthia Terrones Campos, MD
PhD student

E-mail: cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 53
 

Bastian Neesgaard, MD
PhD Student  

E-mail:bastian.neesgaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 60
Bruno Ledergerber
Senior Researcher
 
E-mail:
Adrian Gabriel Zucco. MSc
PhD Student  

E-mail:adrian.gabriel.zucco@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 75

Public Health Team

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

E-mail:  stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone:+45 35 45 57 76

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90
 

Anne Raahauge, MSc
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 92

Jeff Lazarus, PhD, MIH, MA
Affiliated Professor

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
  

Anne Louise Grevsen, MScDent
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94

Lauren Combs, MPH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk 
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 58 59

 

 

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Clinical Coordination

Clinical Trial Team

 Bitten Aagaard, RN
 Clinical Research Associate, Study Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

 Mary Pearson

 Mary Pearson, RN
 Clinical Research Associate, Study Coordinator

 E-mail: mary.treasa.pearson@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 88

Clinical Operative Team

Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Clinical Research Associate, Study Coordinator

 E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
 Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91

Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician

E-mail: bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93
 


 

Cohort Team

 

Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Project Coordinator
           

E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 71

 

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant        

E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 95

Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93


 

Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

 


 

 

IT and Bioinformatics

Pernille Iversen, PhD
Director of IT & Bioinformatics

E-mail:pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48

Torben Weide Torben Weide
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56
Casper M. Frederiksen Casper M. Frederiksen, MSc, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist
 

E-mail:casper.moeller.frederiksen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 74

Dennis Kristensen Dennis Kristensen, BSc in Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail:dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72
Erik V. Hansen

Erik V. Hansen
Database Programmer

E-mail: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

Helle Bo Duus

Thomas Willum Elsing
It Systems Developer

E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

Viktor Søgaard Rasmussen 
IT systems developer

E-mail: viktor.soegaard.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 77

Sanne Egelund Thomsen Sanne Egelund Thomsen
IT support

E-mail: sanne.egelund.thomsen@regionh.dk

Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

Man-Hung Eric Tang 
Bioinformatician

E-mail: man-hung.eric.tang@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87
Mette Jørgensen

Mette Jørgensen
Bioinformatician

E-mail: mette.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84

HR, Admin & Secretariat

Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

Peer Aagaard

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary

E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Marta Nachtmann Josephsen, MA
Administrative Coordinator

E-mail:marta.nachtmann.josephsen@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 61
  


 
Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA 
PA and Management secretary

E-mail: pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63

Helle Bo Duus
Head of Accounting

E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project assistent

E-mail:annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Bettina Engler
Secretary

E-mail:bettina.engler@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 55
Frederik David Woldbye
Student assistant

Email: frederik.david.woldbye@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 57 68
Peter Jacob Hansen        
Student assistant

E-mail: peter.jacob.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 
           
Vega Langborg
Student assistant

E-mail:vega.amalie.stenholt.langborg@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 
Nina Hindborg Gantzel Hansen
Student assistant

E-mail:nina.hindborg.gantzel.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 

 
Chenai Elizabeth Muchena
Student assistant

E-mail:chenai.elizabeth.muchena@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 



 
Laboratory
Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician


E-mail:bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 78